Kavi® Members Help
Table of Contents
The Delete Company Membership Type Group tool is used to remove company membership type groups when they are no longer required.
Note
A membership type group cannot be deleted if the membership type group is a primary group required by a dependent group, in which case the 'Delete' link will not be visible on the Manage Company Membership Type Groups page.
If the company membership type group is in use:
Delete the dependent company membership type group, or edit the dependent group so that it is dependent on a different primary group.
Now that all dependencies on this company membership type group have been removed, the 'Delete' link will be visible and the group can be deleted immediately.
Details of the company membership type group you selected are displayed for you to review. If you are sure you want to permanently delete this group, click Delete.